Insurgency Wrestling Federation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rise Again

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

These Colors Don't Run....

Go down 
AuthorMessage

These Colors Don't Run.... Empty
PostSubject: These Colors Don't Run....   These Colors Don't Run.... I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 23, 2011 8:09 pm

...Most folks round here give ya five or ten minutes every week about how they are gonna do this that or the other thing to the puke on the other side of the ring, so I figured let's rock it out. You know VVR ain't one for making waves and shit....Oh yeah, that's right, stirring shit up is how I make my living.....

....It has been brought to my attention that lil ol Sean LIBBEH, it's in his contract that we ALL have to say it that obnoxious way (fucked up ain't it), says he doesn't fear me. He says he doesn't care that I am damn near seven feet tall and built like a brick shit house. Eveidently he doesn't care that last time I gave a shit about him I almost killed him with a flaming chainsaw and some tables lit on fire for just shits n giggles. But according to the lil leprecan't none of that shit matters.....

Let's review my time here in the IWF, just for fun, shall we?? I routinely fuck up or kill interviewers. Hell this one here I killed with a smattering of appetizers from the kitchen. Let's take a look....

....I mean and that guy barely pissed me off. Can you imagine with your tiny little minds what I will do to good ol Corky when I step between the ropes with him on Sunday....It will be mind blowing!!! Kinda like that scene in Scanners.....

.....Yeah just like that....MIND....BLOWN!!!!