Insurgency Wrestling Federation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rise Again

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

What happens when Libby is told to not appear at a PPV

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sean Libby

Sean Libby

Wrestler Stats
IWF Record: 3-4-0
Alignment: In Between

What happens when Libby is told to not appear at a PPV Empty
PostSubject: What happens when Libby is told to not appear at a PPV   What happens when Libby is told to not appear at a PPV I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 10, 2011 12:14 am

October 28th

-The scene opens with typing on a keyboard with the scene brightening to show Sean Libby with a headset microphone playing Team Fortress 2-

-The phone rings and Sean takes his head set off to answer it-

Sean Libby:
Hello?

???:
Hey there Sean!

-The voice from the phone was unknown to Sean but he seemed to know who Sean is-

???:
I am a representative of General Manager Jason Hawk.

Sean Libby:
Why can't he be on the phone talking to me?

???:
Because he is far to awesome to be talking to you so thats why I'm here to do it.

-Sean sighs and exits out of his game-

???:
Now, we got a major card set up for Violent Impulse coming up and I have been informed to tell you NOT to appear in any way, shape or form at VI.

Sean Libby:
Wait what?

???:
No you heard me right. Not allowed to be anywhere near the arena. And not supposed to be in it either.

Sean Libby:
Well what the hell am I supposed to do then?

???:
Nothing. Nothing at all. You can pay and watch but thats bout it. Goodbye.

-The phone on the other line hangs up-

Sean Libby:
What an asshole!

October 30th

-A scene blends in from the last one showing the day on the bottom and shows Sean Libby watching Violent Impulse with his girlfriend Maria resting on Sean's lap-

-Sean reaches for some popcorn that is sitting next to him and is watching the Steel Angel vs Aric Voss match-

Sean Libby:
This guy for Johnny sucks. I want Johnny!